May 2018
Wednesday May 2- Civic Center Eats 11am - 2pm
Wednesday May 2- Declaration Brewing 3:30 pm- 9pm
Thursday May 3- 5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd 11am- 2 pm
Thursday May 3- Great Frontier 3:30pm - 9pm
Friday May 4- 900 South Broadway 11am- 2pm
Friday May 4- Max Taps CO 3pm-9pm
Saturday May 5- Infinite Monkey Theorem- 2pm- 9pm
Sunday May 6- Green Mountain Beer Company 12pm- 8pm
Wednesday May 9- Civic Center Eats 11am- 2pm
Wednesday May 9- Chain Reaction Brewing 3pm- 9pm
Thursday May 10- Great Frontier Brewing  4pm-9pm
Friday May 11- 38 State Brewing 3:30pm- 9pm
Saturday May 12- Living the Dream Brewing 12pm-9pm
Tuesday May 15- Max Taps CO 4pm- 9pm
Wednesday May 16- Civic Center Eats 11am- 2pm
Wednesday May 16- Declaration Brewing 3:30pm- 9pm
Friday May 18- Cannonball Brewing 12pm-9pm
Saturday May 19- The Big Wonderful 12pm-6pm
Sunday May 20- Green Mountain Beer Company 12pm- 8pm
Wednesday May 23- 2001 South Platte River Drive 11am- 2pm
Wednesday May 23- Chain Reaction Brewing 3:30pm- 9pm
Thursday May 24- Great Frontier Brewing 4pm-9pm
Friday May 25- Private Catering Event
Saturday May 26- Living the Dream Brewing 12pm- 9pm
Sunday May 27- Private Event Catering
Monday May 28- Green Mountain Beer Company Brunch Special 10am
Wednesday May 30- Declaration Brewing 4pm- 9pm
Thursday May 31- 900 South Broadway 11am- 2pm



HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.