November 2018
Thursday November 1- Great Frontier Brewing 4:30-9pm
Friday November 2- Max Taps CO 4pm-9pm
Saturday November 3- Private Event Catering
Sunday November 4- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing 4-8pm
Tuesday November 6- 755 Parfet Street Lakewood 11am-2pm
Wednesday November 7- 900 South Broadway 11am-2pm
Wednesday November 7- Living the Dream Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday November 8- Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch 4-9pm
Friday November 9- Tuscany Plaza 6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir Greenwood Village 11am-2pm
Friday November 9- Saint Patrick's Brewing 4-9pm
Saturday November 10- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Tuesday November 13-  1700 Lincoln Street Denver 11am-2pm
Thursday November 15- Max Taps CO 4-9pm

Friday November 16- Resolute Brewing 4-9pm
Saturday November 17- Private Event Catering
Sunday November 18- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing 4-8pm
Wednesday November 21- Living the Dream Brewing 3-9pm
Saturday November 24- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Sunday November 25- Holidaily Brewing 12-8pm
Monday November 26- Tuscany 6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir Greenwood Village 11am-2pm
Tuesday November 27- 1700 Lincoln Street Denver 11am-2pm
Wednesday November 28- 9412 East Panorama Circle Centennial 11am-2pm
Thursday November 29- 755 Parfet Street Lakewood 11am-2pm
Thursday November 29- Great Frontier Brewing 4:30-9pm
Friday November 30- 900 South Broadway 11am-2pm

WHERE TO FiND US

HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.