September 2018

Saturday September 1- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm

Sunday September 2- Hudson Gardens Concert 5-9pm
Tuesday September 4- 7307 South Revere Parkway 11am-1pm
Tuesday September 4- Chain Reaction Brewing 4-9pm
Wednesday September 5- Living the Dream Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday September 6- 900 South Broadway 11am-2pm
Thursday September 6- Great Frontier Brewing 4-9pm
Friday September 7- 5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd 11am-2pm
Friday September 7- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing 4-9pm
Saturday September 8- Private Event Catering
Sunday September 9- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing 12-7pm
Monday September 10- DTC Eats- 4700 S Syracuse St 11am-2pm
Wednesday September 12- 9200 East Panorama Circle 11am-2pm
Friday September 14- 6312 South Fiddlers Green Circle 11am-2pm
Saturday September 15- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Sunday September 16- Hudson Gardens Concert 5pm-9pm
Wednesday September 19- Chain Reaction Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday September 20- Great Frontier Brewing 4-9pm
Friday September 21- Cannonball Creek Brewing 12-9pm

Saturday September 22- Living the Dream Brewing 12-9pm
Tuesday September 25- 6312 South Fiddlers Green Circle 11am-2pm
Wednesday September 26- 900 South Broadway 11am-2pm
Thursday September 27- Max Taps CO 4-9pm

Friday September 28- 1375 East 20th Avenue 11am-2pm
Saturday September 29- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Sunday September 30- Grist Brewing Company Highlands Ranch 12-9pm

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US