HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

August 2022

Wednesday August 3- Panorama Office Park Centennial 11am-1pm
Thursday August 4- Wild Plum HOA Littleton 4:30-7:30pm
Friday August 5- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8pm
Wednesday August 10- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-7:30pm
Thursday August 11- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 5-7pm
Saturday August 13- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30pm
Wednesday August 17- Highlands Ranch HOA, Highlands Ranch 5-7pm
Thursday August 18- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4:30-7:30pm
Friday August 19- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8pm
Saturday August 20- Jackass Hill Brewing Littleton 1-7pm
Monday August 22- Locavore Beer Works Littleton 4:30-7:30pm
Tuesday August 23- Private Event Catering
                  Halfpenny Brewing Centennial 4:30-7:30pm
Wednesday August 24- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Friday August 26- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 3:30-8pm
Saturday August 27- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30pm
Wednesday August 31- Max Taps CO Centennial 4:30-7:30pm