HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

September 2021
Friday September 3- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Wednesday September 8- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Thursday September 9- Green Oaks HOA Greenwood Village 5-7:30pm
Friday September 10- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30pm
Saturday September 11- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30pm
Thursday September 16- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Friday September 17- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8pm
Saturday September 18- Filling Station Englewood 5-8pm
Sunday September 19- Private Event Catering
Wednesday September 22- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Thursday September 23- The Knolls HOA Centennial 5-7:30pm
Friday September 24- Great Frontier Brewing Lakewood 5-8pm
Saturday September 25- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30pm
Tuesday September 28- Retreat Apartments Lone Tree 5-7:30pm
Friday September 30- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30pm