HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

WHERE TO FiND US

July 2024

Tuesday July 2- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Wednesday July 3- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 4-8pm
Tuesday July 9- The Glenn Apartments Centennial 5-7:30pm
Thursday July 11- Coventry HOA Littleton 4-7pm
Friday July 12- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8pm
Saturday July 13- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8pm
Tuesday July 16- Living the Dream Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Thursday July 18- 105 West Brewing Castle Rock 2-8pm
Friday July 19- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 4-8pm
Tuesday July 23- Sterling Ranch HOA Littleton 4-8pm
Wednesday July 24- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8pm
Thursday July 25- SUndance Hills HOA Greenwood Village 5-7:30pm

Saturday July 27- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8pm
Tuesday July 30- 105 West Brewing Castle Rock 2-8pm