AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

WHERE TO FiND US

HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

December 2018

Sunday December 2- Private Event Catering
Tuesday December 4- Living the Dream Brewing 4-9pm
Wednesday December 5- 8181 East Tufts Ave Denver 11am-2pm
Thursday December 6- Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch 4-9pm
Friday December 7- 6312 S Fiddlers Green Circle Greenwood Village 11am-2pm
Saturday December 8- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Sunday December 9- Private Event Catering
Tuesday December 11- 1700 Lincoln Street Denver 11am-2pm
Wednesday December 12- 9412 East Panorama Circle Centennial 11am-2pm
Wednesday December 12- Chain Reaction Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday December 13- Great Frontier Brewing 4-9pm
Friday December 14- Saint Patrick's Brewing 4-9pm
Saturday December 15- Max Taps CO 1-9pm
Sunday December 16- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing 1-7pm
Tuesday December 18- 6312 S Fiddlers Green Circle Greenwood Village 11am-2pm
Tuesday December 18- Private Event Catering
Wednesday December 19- Living the Dream Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday December 20- 5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Greenwood Village 11am-2pm
Thursday December 20- Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch 4-9pm
Saturday December 22- Green Mountain Beer Company 12-9pm
Sunday December 23- Max Taps CO 1-9pm
Wednesday December 26- Renegade Brewing 4-9pm
Thursday December 27- Great Frontier Brewing 4-9pm
Friday December 28- 900 South Broadway Denver 11am-2pm
Friday December 28- Resolute Brewing 4-9pm
Saturday December 29- 105 West Brewing 12-9pm