HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

December 2021
Wednesday December 1- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Thursday December 2- 6 & 40 Brewery Lakewood 5-8pm
Friday December 3- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8:30pm
Saturday December 4- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12:30-8:30pm
Friday December 10- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30pm
Saturday December 11- Private Event Catering
Tuesday December 14- The Glenn Apartments Centennial 5-7pm
Wednesday December 15- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Thursday December 16- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Litleton 5-8pm
Friday December 17- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8:30pm
Saturday December 18- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30pm
Wednesday December 22- Canterbury HOA Littleton 5-7pm
Wednesday December 29- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 5-8pm
Thursday December 30- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 5-8pm