AMERICAN FUSION.

HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

WHERE TO FiND US

November 2019
Friday November 1- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30pm
Saturday November 2- Jackass Hill Brewing Littleton 1-8pm
Sunday November 3- Private Event Catering
Monday November 4- 55 Madison Street Denver 11am-1:30pm
Wednesday November 6- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Thursday November 7- Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch 4-8pm
Friday November 8- Burly Brewing Castle Rock 1-8:30pm
Saturday November 9- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-9pm
Tuesday November 12- 14810 Grasslands Drive Englewood 11am-2pm
                   Living the Dream Brewing Littleton 4-8:30pm
Wednesday November 13- 9200 East Panorama Circle Centennial 11am-2pm
Thursday November 14-Great Frontier Brewery Lakewood 4-8pm
Friday November 15- 349 Inverness Drive South Englewood 11am-2pm
                  Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8pm
Saturday November 16- Jackass Hill Brewing Littleton 1-8pm
Tuesday November 19- Burly Brewing Castle Rock 4-8pm
Wednesday November 20- 5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Greenwood Village 11am-1:30pm
                      Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Thursday November 21- Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch 4-8pm
Friday November 22- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-9pm
Saturday November 23- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-9pm
Tuesday November 26- 900 South Broadway Denver 11am-2pm
                    Living the Dream Brewing Littleton 4-8pm
Wednesday November 27- 7001 East Belleview Avenue Denver 11am-1:30pm
Saturday November 30- Burly Brewing Castle Rock 12-8pm

Please note: if the weather is 20 degrees or below we are unable to safely operate