October 2020
Thursday October 1- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8p
Friday October 2- Resolute Brewing Centennial 4-8:30p
Saturday October 3- Private Event Catering
Wednesday October 7- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 4-8p
Thursday October 8- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30p
Friday October 9- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8:30p
Saturday October 10- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-9p
Wednesday October 21- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 4-8p
Thursday October 22- Private Event Catering
Friday October 23- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30p
Saturday October 24- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-9p
Sunday October 25- Private Event Catering
Tuesday October 27- Dish Network Littleton 11a-1p
Thursday October 29- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8p
Friday October 30- Great Frontier Brewing 4-8:30p
Saturday October 31- Private Event Catering

AMERICAN FUSION.

WHERE TO FiND US

HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US