HoursVary Based on Location


Call Us:

303.668.0069

WHERE TO FiND US

WHERE TO FiND US

AMERICAN FUSION.

July 2020
Wednesday July 1- Normandy Elementary School/Columbine Knolls HOA 5-7p
Thursday July 2- Half Penny Brewing centennial 4:30-7:30p
Friday July 3- Private Event Catering
Saturday July 4- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30p

Wednesday July 8- Normandy Elementary School/Columbine Knolls HOA 5-7p
Thursday July 9- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4:30-7:30p
Friday July 10- 900 South Broadway Denver 11a-1:30p
               Landlocked Ales Lakewood 4:00-8:30p
Saturday July 11- Prost Brewing Denver 12-8:30p
Wednesday July 15- Normandy Elementary School/Columbine Knolls HOA 5-7p
Thursday July 16- Trailmark HOA Littleton 4:30-8p
Friday July 17- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4-8:30p
Saturday July 18- Green Mountain Beer Company Lakewood 12-8:30p
Wednesday July 22- Normandy Elementary School/ Columbine Knolls HOA 5-7p
Thursday July 23- Coal Mine Avenue Brewing Littleton 4:30-8p
Friday July 24- Private Event Catering
Saturday July 25- Landlocked Ales Lakewood 2-8p
Wednesday July 29- Normandy Elementary School/Columbine Knolls HOA 5-7p
Thursday July 30- Half Penny Brewing Centennial 4:30-8p
Friday July 31- Max Taps CO Highlands Ranch 4-8:30p



We are working with partner breweries and local HOA's to offer To Go Meals.
We also offer pre-packaged boxed lunches for drop off.